SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF NEVADA

TRANSFER OF PERSONAL PROPERTY WITHOUT ADMINISTRATION
(Probate Code Section 13101)

STATE OF

COUNTY OF

I, the undersigned, affirm under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of
California that the following is true and correct:

1. The name of the decedent is:
2. The date and place of the decedent’s death is:
3. At least 40 days have elapsed since the death of the decedent, as shown in a

certified copy of the decedent’s death certificate attached to this
affidavit/declaration.

4. No proceedings are now being or have been conducted in California for
administration of the decedent’s estate.

5. The gross value of the decedent’s real and personal property in California, excluding
the property described in Section 13050 of the California Probate Code, does not
exceed one hundred thousand dollars ($150,000.00).

6. The property of the decedent that should be transferred or delivered to the
affiant/declarant is described as follows:

7. The name of the successor(s) of the decedent (as defined in Section 13006 of
the California Probate Code) to the described property:
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8. Either of the following, as appropriate (please cross out the inapplicable paragraph):

(A) The affiant/declarant is the successor of the decedent (as defined in Section
13006 of the California Probate Code) to the decedent’s interest in the described

property,
OR

(B) The affiant/declarant is authorized under Section 13051 of the California Probate
Code to act on behalf of the successor of the decedent (as defined in Section
13006 of the California Probate Code) with respect to the decedent’s interest in
the described property.

9. No other person has a superior right to the interest of the decedent in the
described property.

10. The affiant/declarant requests that the described property be paid, delivered or
transferred to the affiant/declarant.

I/'We declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the
foregoing is true and correct.

Executed on , at , California.

Affiant/Declarant
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